Executive Committee

IG final.png
Title
OSU No.
Name
School
Contact
President
OSU3212
Ms MAN Lok-yiu Alanis Morissette
The University of Hong Kong (Business Administration and Laws)
president@osu.org.hk
Internal Vice President
OSU3216
Ms Natalie TIU Tsz-ching
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Medicine)
internal@osu.org.hk
External Vice President
OSU3208
Ms Alexis KWONG Hoi-yi
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Medicine)
external@osu.org.hk
Immediate Past President
OSU3115
Ms Christy NGAN Hoi-ying
The University of Hong Kong (Accounting and Finance)
info@osu.org.hk
General Secretary
OSU3215
Mr Shalldow TAM Yan-ho
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Biochemistry)
secretary@osu.org.hk
Financial Secretary
OSU3205
Ms Cynthia CHAU Wing-tung
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Medicine)
financial@osu.org.hk
Publications Officer
OSU3209
Mr Franco LAU Chun-yin
The University of Hong Kong (Medicine)
publications@osu.org.hk
Publications Officer
OSU3204
Ms Yanni CHAN Yan-lam
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (Occupational Therapy)
publications@osu.org.hk
Communications Officer
OSU3117
Ms Jockie TSANG Cho-ki
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Government and Public Administration)
communications@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer
OSU3101
Ms Anne CHAN Tsz-ching
The City University of Hong Kong (Finance)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer
OSU3210
Ms Gigo LAU Tsz-ting
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Business and Management)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer
OSU3211
Ms Natalie MAI Ching-yin
The Hong Kong Baptist University (Physical Education and Recreation Management)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk