Executive Committee

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Outstanding Students' Union The 29th Executive Com
Title
OSU No.
Name
School
Contact
President
OSU3113
Mr Frank LEE Ho-yeung
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Philosophy)
president@osu.org.hk
Internal Vice President
OSU3016
Ms Stacy MAN Chui-yan
The University of Hong Kong (Accounting & Finance)
internal@osu.org.hk
External Vice President
OSU2911
Ms Tiffany MAI Ching-yan
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Finance & Entrepreneur)
external@osu.org.hk
Immediate Past President
OSU3212
Ms MAN Lok-yiu Alanis Morissette
The University of Hong Kong (Business Administration and Laws)
info@osu.org.hk
General Secretary
OSU2819
Ms Daisy WONG Hoi-ting
secretary@osu.org.hk
Financial Secretary
OSU3303
Mr Ian CHIU Yi-nap
The University of Hong Kong (Quantitative Finance)
financial@osu.org.hk
Communications Officer
OSU3315
Ms Helen TANG Siu-hang
The Chinese University of Hong Kong(Nursing)
communications@osu.org.hk
Communications Officer
OSU3310
Ms Ivy LING Chun-yan
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (Physiotherapy)
communications@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer
OSU3017
Ms Gigi SO Hoi-ying
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Global Economics and Finance)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer
OSU3103
Mr Johnson CHIU Chun-sing
Baptist University of Hong Kong (Geography)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer
OSU3314
Mr Andy NG Chun-ki
The University of Hong Kong (Economics & Finance)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk