Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Outstanding Students’ Union
Title OSU No. Name School Contact
President OSU2911 Ms Tiffany MAI Ching-yan The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
(Finance)
president@osu.org.hk
Internal Vice President OSU3016 Ms Stacy MAN Chui-yan The University of Hong Kong
(Accounting & Finance)
internal@osu.org.hk
External Vice President OSU2903 Mr Richard CHOY Wai-chak The University of Hong Kong
(Medicine)
external@osu.org.hk
Immediate Past President OSU2819 Ms Daisy WONG Hoi-ting The University of Hong Kong
(Laws)
info@osu.org.hk
General Secretary OSU3119 Mr Dragon WONG Yiu-lun The Chinese University of Hong Kong
(Medicine – Global Physician-Leadership Stream)
secretary@osu.org.hk
Financial Secretary OSU3017 Ms Gigi SO Hoi-ying The Chinese University of Hong Kong
(Global Economics and Finance)
financial@osu.org.hk
Publications Officer OSU3010 Ms Wincy LEE Wing-sze The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
(Nursing)
publications@osu.org.hk
Communications Officer OSU3102 Ms Meryl CHEUNG Yin-chi The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
(Occupational Therapy)
communications@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer OSU2706 Mr Ambrose CHAN Yin-lun The Chinese University of Hong Kong
(Linguistics)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer OSU2917 Ms Pansy WONG Pak-yin The Chinese University of Hong Kong
(Cultural Management)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk
The above committee members had been passed and authorised in the 26th Annual General Meeting.

Contact Us

If you have any enquiries or comments, please feel free to contact us.

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Outstanding Students' Union
(香港特別行政區傑出學生聯會)

Email: info@osu.org.hk

Correspondence Address:
P.O. Box 74063, Kowloon Central Post Office, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Follow Our Instagram

“Like” HKSAROSU

HKSAROSU's Official Facebook Page