Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Outstanding Students’ Union
Title OSU No. Name School Contact
President OSU2819 Ms Daisy WONG Hoi-ting The University of Hong Kong
(Law)
president@osu.org.hk
Internal Vice President OSU2807 Ms CHEUNG Siu-ting Hong Kong Baptist University
(Accounting)
internal@osu.org.hk
External Vice President OSU2906 Ms Natalie KWOK Wing-yi The Chinese University of Hong Kong
(Medicine)
external@osu.org.hk
Immediate Past President OSU2804 Ms Jojo CHAN Yan-ki The Chinese University of Hong Kong
(Journalism and Communication)
info@osu.org.hk
General Secretary OSU2905 Mr Eric KO Yiu-wa The University of Hong Kong
(Economics)
secretary@osu.org.hk
Financial Secretary OSU2815 Ms Gigi LAU Shan-shan The University of Hong Kong
(Accounting & Finance)
financial@osu.org.hk
Publications Officer OSU3012 Ms Sally LEUNG Hiu-lam Hong Kong Baptist University
(Chinese Medicine and Biomedical Science)
publications@osu.org.hk
Communications Officer OSU2706 Mr Ambrose CHAN Yin-lun The Chinese University of Hong Kong
(Linguistics)
communications@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer OSU2816 Mr Owen LEI Chin-wang The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
(Chemistry – International Research)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk
Public Relations Officer OSU2911 Ms Tiffany MAI Ching-yan The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
(Finance)
publicrelations@osu.org.hk
The above committee members had been passed and authorised in the 25th Annual General Meeting.

Contact Us

If you have any enquiries or comments, please feel free to contact us.

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Outstanding Students' Union
(香港特別行政區傑出學生聯會)

Email: info@osu.org.hk

Correspondence Address:
P.O. Box 74063, Kowloon Central Post Office, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Follow Our Instagram

“Like” HKSAROSU

HKSAROSU's Official Facebook Page